Leiden centre for
innovation and
entrepreneurship

Visit events

Get inspired, learn and expand your network by visiting entrepreneur events! Discover what events PLNT and Leiden has to offer.

 

Upcoming events at PLNT

Wednesday 06 March (14:30 - 17:00)
Opening Escaperoom Code Blauw op The Roof van PLNT
Friday 22 March (17:00) - Saturday 23 March (09:00)
IT Hackathon
Thursday 28 March (17:00 - 20:30)
Digital Security
Saturday 30 March (00:00) - Sunday 31 March (00:00)
Validation Bootcamp

Past events at PLNT

Tuesday 05 February (14:00 - 20:00)
Tech for the future NOW!
Friday 01 February (17:00) - Saturday 02 February (17:00)
Social Impact Challenge
Thursday 31 January (17:30 - 20:00)
Stories about switching
Tuesday 15 January (00:00) - Tuesday 19 February (00:00)
Venture Academy 2019
Wednesday 09 January (17:30 - 21:00)
New Years Reception Ondernemend Leiden
Tuesday 18 December (19:00 - 21:00)
Creative Skill Building
Friday 14 December (16:30 - 19:30)
Grand Finale Venture Academy
Tuesday 04 December (16:00 - 18:30)
Eleven years ELF!
Wednesday 21 November (13:30 - 17:30)
Think Outside the Books: VR & AR for Education
Saturday 10 November (08:00) - Sunday 11 November (20:00)
Female Digital Starter Weekend
Thursday 08 November (14:30) - Tuesday 15 January (17:30)
Masterclass Circulaire Economie
Wednesday 07 November (19:30 - 23:00)
Gulliver: Futureproof
Friday 05 October (00:00) - Saturday 06 October (00:00)
Venture Academy
Saturday 29 September (09:00) - Sunday 30 September (20:00)
Copernicus Hackathon
Thursday 26 July (10:00 - 17:00)
InnoSpace Pitch Day
Wednesday 20 June (18:00 - 21:00)
Gulliver Grand Finale
Friday 25 May (16:00) - Saturday 26 May (17:00)
ActInSpace Hackathon
Friday 18 May (17:00) - Thursday 24 May (19:00)
Legal Tech Challenge

 

logo plant

Zelf een event organiseren bij PLNT? Dat kan!

Bel of mail Roy, hij geeft je graag een rondleiding voorzien van alle ins en outs.

+31 71 527 24 67
roy@plnt.nl

Supported by