Leiden centre for
innovation and
entrepreneurship

Team

PLNT Team

We are proud to present our team, the board and the Supervisory Board here

Bastiaan de Roo
Director Entrepreneurship

+31 (0)6 18 42 2489
bastiaan@plnt.nl

Bastiaan at LinkedIN >
Sjoerd Louwaars
Director Innovation

+31 (0)6 28 83 82 52
sjoerd@plnt.nl

Sjoerd at LinkedIN >
Roy Zitman
Community Builder

+31 (0)6 53 75 2449
roy@plnt.nl

Roy at LinkedIN >
Tara Velis
Venture Manager

+31(0)6 22 00 15 60
tara@plnt.nl 

Tara at LinkedIN >
Arjan Meester
Entrepreneurship advisor

+31 (0)6 81 49 7698
arjan@plnt.nl

Arjan at LinkedIN >
Thijs van den Munckhof
Investment Manager

+31 (0)6 18 34 6040
m.p.van.munckhof@luris.nl

Thijs at LinkedIN >
Kimberley Boender
Office Manager

+31(0)71 527 24 67
kimberley@plnt.nl 

Kimberley at LinkedIN >
Bart Hoenen
Entrepreneurship advisor

+31 (0)6 24 50 0841
bart@plnt.nl

Bart at LinkedIN >
Marieke van Haaren
Projectmanager Leren met de Stad

+31(0)71 527 65 44
marieke@plnt.nl 

Marieke at LinkedIN >
Kirsten Lelieveld
Project employe Leren met de Stad

+31 (0)6 16 65 46 47
K.lelieveld@leiden.nl

Kirsten at LinkedIN >
Sanna Fennet
Event Coordinator

+31 (0)6 38 75 8965
sanna@plnt.nl

Sanna at LinkedIN >
Suzan Koot
Trainee Marketing & Communication

+31(0)71 527 24 67
suzan@plnt.nl 

Suzan at LinkedIN >
José Zweekhorst
Front Office

+31(0)71 527 24 67
frontoffice@plnt.nl 

José at LinkedIN >
Wouter Nicolai
Facility Employee

The Board

Bastiaan de Roo
President
Patrick Pijnenburg
University of Applied Sciences Leiden
Ivo de Nooijer
Leiden University / Luris
Patrick Pijnenburg
University of Applied Sciences Leiden

Supervisory Board

Agnita Mur
President University of Applied Sciences Leiden
Paul Dirkse
Councilor of Knowledge, Education, Sport and Finance Municipality of Leiden
Erna Barel
COO and co-founder of BaseClear
Maarten Noort
Director of Northpool
Hester Bijl
Vice-Rector Magnificus of Leiden University

Supported by