Leiden centre for
innovation and
entrepreneurship

Team

PLNT Team

Look at all the people and partners that make PLNT a success!

Bastiaan de Roo
Director Entrepeneurship

+31 (0)6 18 42 2489
bastiaan@plnt.nl

Bastiaan at LinkedIN >
Sjoerd Louwaars
Director Innovation

+31 (0)6 28 83 82 52
sjoerd@plnt.nl

Sjoerd at LinkedIN >
Roy Zitman
Community Builder

+31 (0)6 53 75 2449
roy@plnt.nl

Roy at LinkedIN >
Arjan Meester
Entrepreneurship advisor

+31 (0)6 81 49 7698
a.c.meester@luris.nl

Arjan at LinkedIN >
Bart Hoenen
Entrepreneurship advisor

+31 (0)6 24 50 0841
b.m.j.hoenen@luris.nl

Bart at LinkedIN >
Kimberley Boender
Office Manager

+31(0)71 527 24 67
kimberley@plnt.nl 

Kimberley at LinkedIN >
Suzan Koot
Trainee Marketing & Communication

+31(0)71 527 24 67
suzan@plnt.nl 

Suzan at LinkedIN >
Sanna Fennet
Event Coordinator

+31 (0)6 38 75 8965
sanna@plnt.nl

Sanna at LinkedIN >
José Zweekhorst
Front Office

+31(0)71 527 24 67
frontoffice@plnt.nl 

José at LinkedIN >
Wouter Nicolai
Facility Employee

Supported by