Leiden centre for
innovation and
entrepreneurship

Team

PLNT Team

We are proud to present our team, the board and the Supervisory Board here

Bastiaan de Roo
Director Entrepreneurship

+31 (0)6 22 95 4078
bastiaan@plnt.nl

Bastiaan at LinkedIN >
Sjoerd Louwaars
Director Innovation

+31 (0)6 28 83 8252
sjoerd@plnt.nl

Sjoerd at LinkedIN >
Roy Zitman
Operations manager

+31 (0)6 53 75 2449
roy@plnt.nl

Roy op LinkedIN >
Arjan Meester
Entrepreneurship advisor

+31 (0)6 81 49 7698
arjan@plnt.nl

Arjan op LinkedIN >
Bart Hoenen
Entrepreneurship advisor

+31 (0)6 24 50 0841
bart@plnt.nl

Bart at LinkedIN >
Kimberley Boender
Office Manager

+31(0)6 46 44 55 16
kimberley@plnt.nl 

Kimberley op LinkedIN >
Betty Huerta
Venture Manager

+31(0)6 43 70 28 29
betty@plnt.nl 

Betty at LinkedIN >
Frédérique de Paus
Community Builder

+31(0)6 26 17 05 22
frederique@plnt.nl

Frédérique at LinkedIN >
Thijs van den Munckhof
Investment Manager

+31 (0)6 18 34 6040
m.p.van.munckhof@luris.nl

Thijs at LinkedIN >
Sander Kuin
Activation Manager

+31(0)6 42 84 00 66
sander@plnt.nl 

Sander at LinkedIN >
Marieke van Haaren
Projectmanager Leren met de Stad

+31(0)71 527 65 44
marieke@plnt.nl 

Marieke at LinkedIN >
Sanna Fennet
Event Coordinator

+31 (0)6 38 75 8965
sanna@plnt.nl

Sanna at LinkedIN >
Suzan Koot
Communication Professional

+31(0)71 527 24 67
suzan@plnt.nl 

Suzan at LinkedIN >
José Zweekhorst
Front Office

+31(0)71 527 24 67
frontoffice@plnt.nl 

José at LinkedIN >
Chayen Vos
Intern Facility/Event Management

+31(0)71 527 24 67
chayen@plnt.nl 

Chayen op LinkedIN >
Wouter Nicolai
Facility Employee

The Board

Bastiaan de Roo
President
Patrick Pijnenburg
University of Applied Sciences Leiden
Rob Mayfield
Leiden University / Luris

Supervisory Board

Agnita Mur
Member of the Executive Board of University of Applied Sciences Leiden
Paul Dirkse
Councilor of Knowledge, Education, Sport and Finance Municipality of Leiden
Erna Barel
COO and co-founder of BaseClear
Maarten Noort
Director of Northpool
Hester Bijl
Vice-Rector Magnificus of Leiden University

Supported by