Leiden centre for
innovation and
entrepreneurship

Event calendar

Get inspired, learn and expand your network by visiting entrepreneur events! Discover what events PLNT and Leiden has to offer.

 

Upcoming events at PLNT

Monday 01 April (00:00) - Friday 20 December (00:00)
Monday 15 April (00:00) - Monday 24 June (00:00)
Venture Academy 2019
Thursday 09 May (17:00) - Thursday 26 December (00:00)
Open PLNT
Wednesday 19 June (19:00 - 22:00)
Copernicus Masters Workshop
Monday 24 June (10:00) - Friday 28 June (17:00)
Google Digital Workplace
Monday 24 June (17:00 - 21:00)
Finale Venture Academy 2019
Friday 28 June (17:30 - 23:30)
Lugus Presents Lugus

Past events at PLNT

Wednesday 05 June (09:30 - 14:30)
Workshop: Chat bots
Thursday 04 April (17:00 - 21:00)
Opening The Roof PLNT
Thursday 04 April (16:00 - 17:30)
Pitching event: Changing the system
Friday 29 March (19:00) - Saturday 30 March (17:00)
Validation Bootcamp
Thursday 28 March (17:00 - 20:30)
Digital Security
Friday 22 March (17:00) - Saturday 23 March (09:00)
IT Hackathon
Wednesday 06 March (14:30 - 17:00)
Opening Escaperoom Code Blauw op The Roof van PLNT
Tuesday 05 February (14:00 - 20:00)
Tech for the future NOW!
Friday 01 February (17:00) - Saturday 02 February (17:00)
Social Impact Challenge
Thursday 31 January (17:30 - 20:00)
Stories about switching
Wednesday 09 January (17:30 - 21:00)
New Years Reception Ondernemend Leiden
Tuesday 18 December (19:00 - 21:00)
Creative Skill Building
Friday 14 December (16:30 - 19:30)
Grand Finale Venture Academy
Tuesday 04 December (16:00 - 18:30)
Eleven years ELF!
Wednesday 21 November (13:30 - 17:30)
Think Outside the Books: VR & AR for Education
Saturday 10 November (08:00) - Sunday 11 November (20:00)
Female Digital Starter Weekend
Thursday 08 November (14:30) - Tuesday 15 January (17:30)
Masterclass Circulaire Economie
Wednesday 07 November (19:30 - 23:00)
Gulliver: Futureproof
Friday 05 October (00:00) - Saturday 06 October (00:00)
Venture Academy
Saturday 29 September (09:00) - Sunday 30 September (20:00)
Copernicus Hackathon
Thursday 26 July (10:00 - 17:00)
InnoSpace Pitch Day
Wednesday 20 June (18:00 - 21:00)
Gulliver Grand Finale
Friday 25 May (16:00) - Saturday 26 May (17:00)
ActInSpace Hackathon
Friday 18 May (17:00) - Thursday 24 May (19:00)
Legal Tech Challenge

 

logo plant

Your own event at PLNT?

Call or contact us by email, we would love to give you a tour including all ins and outs.

+31 71 527 24 67

contact@plnt.nl

 

Supported by